1006-1 Greater Bandon Association

Board of Directors



President                            Harv Schubothe

Vice President                   Rushel Reed

Secretary                             Gina Dearth

Treasurer                            Michelle Haggland

Members At Large:

Peter Braun

Tara Shaw

Margaret Pounder

Kelly Thompson

Matt Winkel

Dan Barnett

Juana Bell

Dave Reed

Amy Moss-Strong

Ex-Officio:                            Chris Good



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: